How do I hide my resume on Dice?

How do I hide my profile on dice?

If you’d prefer to hide your profile for now, simply: Go to your Dice Profile or Personalized Dashboard and locate the Visible toggle.

How do I delete my resume from Dice?

Scroll down to the bottom and click Delete Your Account and follow the prompts.

We’re sorry to see you go!

  1. You won’t have to recreate your profile – your resume and profile will stay intact.
  2. Your job alerts will remain unchanged, set to your criteria, especially your profile-based job alerts.

Why is my profile hidden in dice?

Dice Private Email automatically hides candidate’s personal email addresses when they make their profile visible, and allows them to unsubscribe from messages they deem irrelevant. Over time, the system uses feedback about why they unsubscribed to refine which opportunities users see.

How do I change my resume on Dice?

How do I upload or change my resume?

  1. Sign into your Dice account, click your name in the header menu, and select Profile.
  2. In the ABOUT YOU section, under Resume, select Upload New or Add Resume.

How do I block current employer in dice?

In the Available Resumes section, click the Edit link to go to the Edit Profile and Resume page. In the first section under Search Settings, click the radio button next to ‘Confidential’. This will hide your contact info on your profile.

IT IS INTERESTING:  How do you become a successful casino host?

How do I delete a job posting on dice?

To delete a job alert, click Delete below the alert name. To adjust the search criteria of a job alert: Click the title of a saved search to instantly run that search. Adjust the criteria as desired.

How do I delete my dice Dreams account?

If you no longer want SuperPlay to make active use of your information, you may send an e-mail to Privacy@SuperPlay.co Place “Delete My Account” in the subject line and include your first name, last name, e-mail address and your social network ID for the social network from which you access our Services (if applicable) …

How can I delete my shine account permanently?

If you are no longer interested in Shine, the app for daily self-care, please reach out to help@theshineapp.com with the email you used to sign-up and a member of our team can help with deleting your account.